The forum for shocking cinema!
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 For All Reviewers - What we plan to review

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KillerZavatar
Maggot
avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2010-05-13
Age : 28
Location : Garden of Dreams

PostSubject: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Fri May 14, 2010 10:47 pm

So noone steals the other one the cup of tea we post here what we want to review in the next time Smile

For me it's:

- Aftermath
- several Guinea Pig Movies
- Braindead
- maybe Salo
- Cannibal Holocaust
- August Underground Mordum
- Irreversible

yeah right, i review all the sick fuck movies you hear bad things about^^


Last edited by KillerZavatar on Fri May 14, 2010 11:39 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://killerzavatar.blogspot.com
blackbird faulkner
Maggot


Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-05-14
Age : 27
Location : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Fri May 14, 2010 11:04 pm

upcoming reviews from me are:

- suspiria
- hellraiser
- candyman
- all saw sequals
- a nightmare on elmstreet (the remake, since I'm going to go watch it tomorrow and possible also the original, or I do both of them in 1 review and make a comparation)
- carrie
- a clockwork orange (maybe cause it's not really a horrormovie)
- the fly
- re-animator
- sleepy hollow
- sweeney todd: the demon barber for fleet street
- old boy
Back to top Go down
KillerZavatar
Maggot
avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2010-05-13
Age : 28
Location : Garden of Dreams

PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Fri May 14, 2010 11:39 pm

Aftermath done

next to go
Salo
Back to top Go down
http://killerzavatar.blogspot.com
GoreObsessed
Headless
avatar

Posts : 45
Join date : 2010-04-03
Age : 30
Location : Somewhere between screaming and crying

PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Sun May 16, 2010 7:38 am

Awesome. Look forward to read the all!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Routa
Maggot


Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-05-15

PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Mon May 17, 2010 9:00 am

I'm planning on reviewing a bunch of Asian horror movies, but I'm not too clear on exact what movies. We were given some lists by Ripsaw and I might mainly review those (the Asian ones), and/or maybe something else as well. I don't really have a plan on reviewing anyway, I go through them movie by movie, so I won't have any exact lists.
I come here often, so seriously if you have even a small plan on reviewing some movie, please write it here in case if I get the same idea. My goal from now on will be the Asian horrors, so you'll know. Very Happy (I know I'm acting like a princess now, but bare with me.)
If it's ok for you guys.
Back to top Go down
blackbird faulkner
Maggot


Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-05-14
Age : 27
Location : Belgium

PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Mon May 17, 2010 3:19 pm

well I would love to review old boy and battle royale but you can do any other asian movies you like Wink I don't watch them often anyway... by the way next review coming up from me is sleep hollow, after that I'll take a look at ripsaw's list...
Back to top Go down
extirpated
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 61
Join date : 2010-04-06
Age : 28
Location : SWEDEN

PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Tue May 25, 2010 7:38 am

Do a review on ichi the killer Very Happy

_________________
I love the smell of napalm in the morning!
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/jordgubbsmilkshake
KillerZavatar
Maggot
avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2010-05-13
Age : 28
Location : Garden of Dreams

PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   Sat Jun 05, 2010 9:17 pm

- Aftermath / done
- several Guinea Pig Movies / the ones i have seen yet: done
- Salo / done

to come

- Braindead
- Cannibal Holocaust
- August Underground Mordum
- Irreversible
Back to top Go down
http://killerzavatar.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: For All Reviewers - What we plan to review   

Back to top Go down
 
For All Reviewers - What we plan to review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New REINXEED review at Angelic Warlord
» Mehida - "Blood & Water" review
» GOLDEN RESURRECTION review at Angelic Warlord
» THE SEVENTH POWER review at Angelic Warlord
» KISS - Sonic Boom UK tour has started!!! a brief review...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Disturbing Horror Cinema :: Extreme Horror Films :: Extreme Horror Films-
Jump to: